Our Volunteers

Carole Megarry, who received VLN’s 2016 Volunteer of the Year award, and James Baillie. the recipient of the 2016 John D. Levine Distinguished Service Award. Also pictured, Karen Canon and Pete Goss (VLN Benefactor Board Co-Chairs).

VLN volunteers by year

July 2015- June 2016 Volunteers

July 2014-June 2015 Volunteers

Jan.-June 2014 Volunteers

2013 Volunteers

2012 Volunteers

2011 Volunteers

2010 Volunteers