group of people standing and sitting exterior posed for a group photo

Photo by Lisa Jaster

VLN Directors

Tom Walsh

Executive Director
EMAIL: tom@vlnmn.org
PHONE: 612-752-6675
FAX: 612-752-6656

Nancy Johnson

Administrative Director 
EMAIL:  nancyej@vlnmn.org
PHONE:  612-752-6644
FAX:  612-752-6656

Yaima Couso

Program Director
EMAIL: yaima@vlnmn.org
PHONE:  612-752-6634
FAX:  612-752-6656

 

VLN Staff

Colleen Beebe

Immigration Legal Services Program Manager
EMAIL: colleen@vlnmn.org
PHONE:  612-752-6670
FAX:  612-752-6656


Muria Kruger

Resource Attorney (Housing)
EMAIL: muria@vlnmn.org
PHONE: 612-752-6647
FAX: 612-752-6656


Kara Rieke

Resource Attorney (Family)
EMAIL: kara@vlnmn.org
PHONE:  612-752-6649
FAX:  612-752-6656


Barb Cruz

Case Coordinator (Criminal Expungement)
EMAIL: barb@vlnmn.org
PHONE:  612-752-6605
FAX:  612-752-6656


Heidi Huber

Case Coordinator (Employment) Data Manager, & Volunteer Liaison
EMAIL:  heidi@vlnmn.org
PHONE:  612-752-6658
FAX:  612-752-6656


Molly Whelan

Communications and Development Coordinator
EMAIL:  molly@vlnmn.org
PHONE:  612-752-6665
FAX:  612-752-6656


Sylvia Deyo

Receptionist/Office Assistant
EMAIL:  sylvia.deyo@vlnmn.org
PHONE:  612-752-6648
FAX:  612-752-6656


Stephanie Morales

Immigration Project Attorney
EMAIL: stephanie.morales@vlnmn.org
PHONE:  612-752-6671
FAX:  612-752-6656


Luce Guillén-Givins

Intake Specialist, Case Coordinator (SIJS)
EMAIL:  luce@vlnmn.org
PHONE:  612-752-6667
FAX:


Chris Kramer

Resource Attorney (Bankruptcy)
EMAIL: chris@vlnmn.org
PHONE:  612-752-6645
FAX:  612-752-6656


Greg Rachwal

Case Coordinator (Family, Bankruptcy)
EMAIL:  greg@vlnmn.org
PHONE:  612-752-6673
FAX:  612-752-6656


Maisa Al-Wahaibi

Case Coordinator (Housing)
EMAIL:  maisa@vlnmn.org
PHONE:  612-752-6650
FAX: 612-238-2950


Megan McKinney

Case Coordinator (Civil, Administrative)
EMAIL:  megan@vlnmn.org
PHONE:  612-752-6674
FAX:  612-752-6656


Kelsey Mize

Resource Attorney (Civil & Administrative)
EMAIL:  kelsey@vlnmn.org
PHONE:  612-752-6651
FAX:  612-752-6656


Delaney Russell

CLE Instructor
EMAIL:  delaney.russell@vlnmn.org
PHONE:  612-752-6676
FAX: 612-752-6656


Ana Aleman

Case Coordinator (Immigration)
EMAIL: ana.aleman@vlnmn.org
PHONE:  612-752-6635
FAX:  612-752-6656


John Beutler

Resource Attorney (Criminal Expungement)
EMAIL: john.beutler@vlnmn.org
PHONE:  612-752-6659
FAX:  612-752-6656


CFPB Financial Coach

Don Fulton AFC®¹, CRC®²

PHONE:  612-752-6687


¹Accredited Financial Counselor®
²Certified Retirement Counselor®